Off the Beaten Path – Project #2

Our second project for my Storytelling class was to find an area in London that is “off the beaten path”. I chose to go to St. Dunstan in the East, which is an old church that was converted into a public garden in 1967. The garden was beautiful and filled with locals relaxing or taking a break.

All of my projects must be filmed and edited on my phone, which can become quite a challenge. Through this process I discovered that the iPhone 7 has a great camera lens and does a great job capturing what I want. Something I really wanted to do was a voiceover, but found that it was really hard to do on AdobeClip, my editing app.

Overall, I’m pleased with how this turned out and I hope you enjoy it too!

Leave a Reply

