Traveling Alone- Project #3

For this project, we had the flexibility to do whatever we wanted. I was excited and nervous since I didn’t know what I was going to do, but was glad that I had more creative freedom.

I decided to do something along the lines of “A Day In My Life”, which is where I film parts of my day, but, I had a really hard time trying to make a story out of it. So, I moved a few things around and with the magical power of editing was able to make my video focus on telling the story of traveling alone and why it’s beneficial. My favorite part of the video is the music. I chose Here Comes The Sun by The Beatles, because I felt that it was appropriate since I’m in London and it was sunny.

Overall, I thought this project turned out well. It’s not my best work but I tried, enjoy! 🙂

Leave a Reply

